Get your election results here tonight

Countywide SPLOST and council races up for grabs in PTC, Tyrone

Stay tuned to this space later tonight for election results from the local races. The Citizen will be at the county election office in downtown Fayetteville to report results as they come in.

Until then, comment below on your prognostications for the following races:

Peachtree City Mayor
George Dienhart:
Vanessa Fleisch:
Don Haddix:
Ryan Jolly:
Harold Logsdon:

PTC Council, Post 2 (two-year term)
Austin Chanslor:
Mike King:
Shayne Robinson:

PTC Council, Post 3
Cathy Haddix:
Kim Learnard:

PTC Council, Post 4
Terry Ernst:
Stephanie Franz:

read more

via The Citizen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.